Reopening Our Schools

To find the latest information about school reopening, please use the links below. Berlin CSD's top priorities are the health and safety of our students and staff and the academic and social emotional needs of our students.

Reopening Plan | Resources | Reopening Task Force | NYSED Guidelines | BCSD School-Based COVID-19 Testing Information and FAQ

Counseling Services

Community News Resources

Berlin Middle/High School Counseling Staff 

Melissa Putterman-Hoffmann
mputtermanhoffmann@berlincentral.org
Berlin Middle/High School Social Worker

 

 

Berlin Middle/High School Counselors
Rachel Harrison
BMHS Counselor for last names beginning with A – I

Rharrison@berlincentral.org

Caroline Testa
BMHS Counselor for last names beginning with J – Z

ctesta@berlincentral.org

Berlin Middle/High School Counseling Page

Jill Augustine
Jaugustine@berlincentral.org
Berlin Middle/High School Students Assistance Counselor

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brianna Murray

bmurray@berlincentral.org

Berlin Middle/High School Psychologist

 

 

 

 

Berlin Elementary Counseling Staff

 

 

Ryan Steller
rsteller@berlincentral.org
Berlin Elementary School Counselor

 

 

 

Rachel Teplitsky
rteplitsky@berlincentral.org
Berlin Elementary School Psychologist