Elementary School Staff Directory

Berlin Elementary School
Tracy Kent tkent@berlincentral.org BES Principal
Jodi Cataldo jcataldo@berlincentral.org BES Assistant Principal
Toni Dolan tdolan@berlincentral.org Sr. Typist – Principal’s Secretary
Heather Barto hbarto@berlincentral.org Sr. Typist – Main Office
Lisa Sams lsams@berlincentral.org Main Office/ Monitor
Jeaneatte Alderman jalderman@berlincentral.org Supervisor of Transportation
Layla Davis ldavis@berlincentral.org Transportation Dispatcher
Deanna Baker dhansen@berlincentral.org Shooting Stars/Helping Hands
Stephanie Scanlon sscanlon@berlincentral.org Special Education Teacher
Rebecca Schumaker rschumaker@berlincentral.org Special Education Teacher
Courtney Bersaw cbersaw@berlincentral.org Special Education Teacher
Kristopher Moseley kmoseley@berlincentral.org Special Education Teacher
Vivian Healy vhealy@berlincentral.org Special Education Teacher
Steevi Savaria ssavaria@berlincentral.org Special Education Teacher
Angelica Tregger atregger@berlincentral.org Special Education Teacher
Danielle Wilson dwilson@berlincentral.org Special Education Teacher
Dan Dobbins ddobbins@berlincentral.org Kindergarten Teacher
Kasey Hannigan khannigan@berlincentral.org Kindergarten Teacher
Katie Hooks khooks@berlincentral.org Kindergarten Teacher
Kelly Berkau kberkau@berlincentral.org First Grade Teacher
Tracie Heinrichs theinrichs@berlincentral.org First Grade Teacher
Megan Olson molson@berlincentral.org First Grade Teacher
Karyn Healy khealy@berlincentral.org Second Grade Teacher
Stephanie Kneer skneer@berlincentral.org Second Grade Teacher
Gretchen Ruebel gruebel@berlincentral.org Second Grade Teacher
Bill Bourquard wbourquard@berlincentral.org Third Grade Teacher
Tracy Peter-Hoen tpeter@berlincentral.org Third Grade Teacher
Jessica Rontey jrontey@berlincentral.org Third Grade Teacher
Theresa Mulvey tmulvey@berlincentral.org Fourth Grade Teacher
Megan Laz mlaz@berlincentral.org Fourth Grade Teacher
Taylor Meyer tmeyer@berlincentral.org Fourth Grade Teacher
Steliana Philip sphilip@berlincentral.org Fifth Grade Teacher
Matthew Turetsky mturetsky@berlincentral.org Fifth Grade Teacher
Christine Walsh cwalsh@berlincentral.org Fifth Grade Teacher
Michelle Doyle mdoyle@berlincentral.org Reading Specialist
Lisa Leffler lleffler@berlincentral.org Reading Specialist
Laura Witbeck  lwitbeck@berlincentral.org Reading Specialist
Erik Eckert eeckert@berlincentral.org Math Specialist
Shelby Heath shelby.heath@questar.org Pre-K Teacher
Debbie Lavoo dlavoo@berlincentral.org Pre-K Teacher
Kat Labnon klabnon@berlincentral.org Music Teacher
Kasson Sauer ksauer@berlincentral.org Physical Education Teacher
Stacy Sausville ssausville@belincentral.org Physical Education Teacher
Michelle MacDonald mmacdonald@berlincentral.org Art Teacher
Rhianna Baker rbaker@berlincentral.org Instrumental Music Teacher
Jennifer Mitchell jmitchell@berlincentral.org Library Media Specialist
Hilary Ferris hferris@berlincentral.org Occupational Therapist
Stephanie Hover shover@berlincentral.org Occupational Therapist
Heather Riccardi hriccardi@berlincentral.org Speech/Language Therapist
Erin Lee elee@berlincentral.org Speech/Language Therapist
Ryan Steller rsteller@berlincentral.org School Counselor
James Taylor-Shaw jtaylorshaw@berlincentral.org Family Liaison & Counselor
Rachel Teplitsky rteplitsky@berlincentral.org School Psychologist
Amy Glickman aglickman@berlincentral.org Literacy Coach
Amy Donohue adonohue@berlincentral.org Response to Intervention
Tammy Dunlop tdunlop@berlincentral.org Network Administrator
Patricia Weber pweber@berlincentral.org Microcomputer Tech I
Jean Hammond jhammond@berlincentral.org RN (Health Office)
Jennifer Bushway jbushway@berlincentral.org Teaching Assistant
Jillian Schnoop jschnoop@berlincentral.org Teaching Assistant
Stephanie Miller smiller@berlincentral.org Teaching Assistant
Samantha Gundrum sgundrum@berlincentral.org Teaching Assistant
Sherry Homiak shomiak@berlincentral.org Teaching Assistant
Laura Hunt lhunt@berlincentral.org Teaching Assistant
Justin Dodge jdodge@berlincentral.org Teaching Assistant
Lorrie Pollock lpollock@berlincentral.org Teaching Assistant
Theresa Stott tstott@berlincentral.org Teaching Assistant
Tina Garner tgarner@berlincentral.org Teaching Assistant
Carol Winner cwinner@berlincentral.org Teaching Assistant
Alisha Garhartt agarhartt@berlincentral.org Monitor
Courtney Rokjer crokjer@berlincentral.org Monitor
Sarah Forsyth sforsyth@berlincentral.org Monitor
Cyril Grant cgrant@berlincentral.org Superintendent of Buildings & Grounds
Chelsea Rathbun Sr. Typist Buildings & Grounds
Byron Dawes bdawes@berlincentral.org Head Custodian

 

Business Office
O’Neill, Mary moneill@berlincentral.org Interim Business Official
Fisher, Tara tfisher@berlincentral.org District Treasurer
Kellar-Willis, Sherri skellarwillis@berlincentral.org Payroll Clerk
Gardy, Dana dgardy@berlincentral.org Principal Account Clerk
Whitman, Tammy twhitman@berlincentral.org Food Service
Superintendent’s Office
 Dr. Maureen Long  mlong@berlincentral.org Interim Superintendent
Demick, Dawn ddemick@berlincentral.org Executive Secretary & District Clerk