Elementary School Staff Directory

Berlin Elementary School
Tracy Kenttkent@berlincentral.orgElementary Principal
Toni Dolantdolan@berlincentral.orgPrincipal Secretary
Heather Bartohbarto@berlincentral.orgMain Office Secretary
Jeaneatte Aldermanjalderman@berlincentral.orgSupervisor of Transportation
Stephanie Scanlonsscanlon@berlincentral.orgSpecial Education Teacher
Deanna Bakerdhansen@berlincentral.orgSpecial Education Teacher
Stephanie Henryshenry@berlincentral.orgSpecial Education Teacher
Courtney Bersawcbersaw@berlincentral.orgSpecial Education Teacher
Angelica Bianchiabianchi@berlincentral.orgSpecial Education Teacher
Kristopher Moseleykmoseley@berlincentral.orgSpecial Education Teacher
Vivian Healyvhealy@berlincentral.orgSpecial Education Teacher
Danielle Wilsondwilson@berlincentral.orgSpecial Education Teacher
Dan Dobbinsddobbins@berlincentral.orgKindergarten Teacher
Kasey Hannigankhannigan@berlincentral.orgKindergarten Teacher
Katie Hookskhooks@berlincentral.orgKindergarten Teacher
Kelly Berkaukberkau@berlincentral.orgFirst Grade Teacher
Tracie Heinrichstheinrichs@berlincentral.orgFirst Grade Teacher
Laura Witbeck lwitbeck@berlincentral.orgFirst Grade Teacher
Karyn Healykhealy@berlincentral.orgSecond Grade Teacher
Lauren Nicholslnichols@berlincentral.orgSecond Grade Teacher
Gretchen Ruebelgruebel@berlincentral.orgSecond Grade Teacher
Bill Bourquardwbourquard@berlincentral.orgThird Grade Teacher
Tracy Peter-Hoentpeter@berlincentral.orgThird Grade Teacher
Jessica Ronteyjrontey@berlincentral.orgThird Grade Teacher
Brianne Clarkbclark@berlincentral.org Fourth Grade Teacher
Stephanie Kneerskneer@berlincentral.orgFourth Grade Teacher
Megan Lazmlaz@berlincentral.orgFourth Grade Teacher
Kelsey Schuettekschuette@berlincentral.orgFourth Grade (Leave Replacement)
Brenda DeMagistrisbdemagistris@berlincentral.orgFifth Grade Teacher
Adrianna Rizzoarizzo@berlincentral.orgFifth Grade Teacher
Matthew Turetskymturetsky@berlincentral.orgFifth Grade Teacher
Christine Walshcwalsh@berlincentral.orgScience 4-5/Math Specialist
Michelle Doylemdoyle@berlincentral.orgReading Specialist
Erin Jenkinsejenkins@berlincentral.orgPre-K Teacher
Debbie Lavoodlavoo@berlincentral.orgPre-K Teacher
Kat Labnonklabnon@berlincentral.orgMusic Teacher
Kasson Sauerksauer@berlincentral.orgPhysical Education Teacher
Stacy Sausvillessausville@belincentral.orgPhysical Education Teacher
Michelle MacDonaldmmacdonald@berlincentral.orgArt Teacher
Rhianna Bakerrbaker@berlincentral.orgInstrumental Music Teacher
Jennifer Mitchelljmitchell@berlincentral.orgLibrary Media Specialist
Hilary Ferrishferris@berlincentral.orgOccupational Therapists
Stephanie Hovershover@berlincentral.orgOccupational Therapists
Megan Ortolanomortolano@berlincentral.orgPhysical Therapist
Heather Riccardihriccardi@berlincentral.orgSpeech/Language Therapist
Kim Wynantskwynants@berlincentral.orgSpeech/Language Therapist
Ryan Stellerrsteller@berlincentral.orgSchool Counselor
Rachel Teplitskyrteplitsky@berlincentral.orgSchool Psychologist
Fred Hutchinsonfhutchinson@berlincentral.orgDirector of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment & Chief Information Officer
Amy Donohueadonohue@berlincentral.orgResponse to Intervention
Tammy Dunloptdunlop@berlincentral.orgNetwork Administrator
Patricia Weberpweber@berlincentral.orgMicrocomputer Tech I
 
Jean Hammondjhammond@berlincentral.orgRN (Health Office)
Mason-Wagar, Kathleenkmason-wagar@berlincentral.orgHOA (Health Office)
Penny Acreepacree@berlincentral.orgTeaching Assistant
Mandy Baileymbailey@berlincentral.orgTeaching Assistant
Jennifer Bushwayjbushway@berlincentral.orgTeaching Assistant
Jillian Dabyjdaby@berlincentral.orgTeaching Assistant
Jared Gallupjgallup@berlincentral.orgTeaching Assistant
Samantha Gundrumsgundrum@berlincentral.orgTeaching Assistant
Sherry Homiakshomiak@berlincentral.orgTeaching Assistant
Laura Huntlhunt@berlincentral.orgTeaching Assistant
Theresa Stotttstott@berlincentral.orgTeaching Assistant
Amy Buckabuck@berlincentral.orgMonitor
Alisha Garharttagarhartt@berlincentral.orgMonitor
Brandi Yerdon

 

byerdon@berlincentral.orgMonitor
Cyril Grantcgrant@berlincentral.orgSuperintendent of Buildings & Grounds
Lori Christianlchristian@berlincentral.orgSecretary to Buildings & Grounds
Byron Dawesbdawes@berlincentral.orgHead Custodian