Elementary School Staff Directory

Berlin Elementary School
Tracy Kent tkent@berlincentral.org Elementary Principal
Toni Dolan tdolan@berlincentral.org Principal Secretary
Heather Barto hbarto@berlincentral.org Main Office Secretary
Jeaneatte Alderman jalderman@berlincentral.org Supervisor of Transportation
Stephanie Scanlon sscanlon@berlincentral.org Special Education Teacher
Deanna Baker dhansen@berlincentral.org Special Education Teacher
Stephanie Henry shenry@berlincentral.org Special Education Teacher
Courtney Bersaw cbersaw@berlincentral.org Special Education Teacher
Kristopher Moseley kmoseley@berlincentral.org Special Education Teacher
Vivian Healy vhealy@berlincentral.org Special Education Teacher
Angelica Tregger atregger@berlincentral.org Special Education Teacher
Danielle Wilson dwilson@berlincentral.org Special Education Teacher
Dan Dobbins ddobbins@berlincentral.org Kindergarten Teacher
Kasey Hannigan khannigan@berlincentral.org Kindergarten Teacher
Katie Hooks khooks@berlincentral.org Kindergarten Teacher
Kelly Berkau kberkau@berlincentral.org First Grade Teacher
Tracie Heinrichs theinrichs@berlincentral.org First Grade Teacher
Laura Witbeck  lwitbeck@berlincentral.org First Grade Teacher
Karyn Healy khealy@berlincentral.org Second Grade Teacher
Lauren Nichols lnichols@berlincentral.org Second Grade Teacher
Gretchen Ruebel gruebel@berlincentral.org Second Grade Teacher
Bill Bourquard wbourquard@berlincentral.org Third Grade Teacher
Tracy Peter-Hoen tpeter@berlincentral.org Third Grade Teacher
Jessica Rontey jrontey@berlincentral.org Third Grade Teacher
Brianne Clark bclark@berlincentral.org  Fourth Grade Teacher
Stephanie Kneer skneer@berlincentral.org Fourth Grade Teacher
Megan Laz mlaz@berlincentral.org Fourth Grade Teacher
Brenda DeMagistris bdemagistris@berlincentral.org Fifth Grade Teacher
Steliana Philip sphilip@berlincentral.org Fifth Grade Teacher
Matthew Turetsky mturetsky@berlincentral.org Fifth Grade Teacher
Christine Walsh cwalsh@berlincentral.org Science 4-5/Math Specialist
Michelle Doyle mdoyle@berlincentral.org Reading Specialist
Lisa Leffler lleffler@berlincentral.org Reading Specialist
Taylor Meyer tmeyer@berlincentral.org Math Specialist
Erin Jenkins ejenkins@berlincentral.org Pre-K Teacher
Debbie Lavoo dlavoo@berlincentral.org Pre-K Teacher
Kat Labnon klabnon@berlincentral.org Music Teacher
Kasson Sauer ksauer@berlincentral.org Physical Education Teacher
Stacy Sausville ssausville@belincentral.org Physical Education Teacher
Michelle MacDonald mmacdonald@berlincentral.org Art Teacher
Rhianna Baker rbaker@berlincentral.org Instrumental Music Teacher
Jennifer Mitchell jmitchell@berlincentral.org Library Media Specialist
Hilary Ferris hferris@berlincentral.org Occupational Therapist
Stephanie Hover shover@berlincentral.org Occupational Therapist
Carolyn Fleming cfleming@berlincentral.org Physical Therapist
Heather Riccardi hriccardi@berlincentral.org Speech/Language Therapist
Kim Wynants kwynants@berlincentral.org Speech/Language Therapist
Ryan Steller rsteller@berlincentral.org School Counselor
James Taylor-Shaw jtaylorshaw@berlincentral.org Family Liaison & Counselor
Rachel Teplitsky rteplitsky@berlincentral.org School Psychologist
Fred Hutchinson fhutchinson@berlincentral.org Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment & Chief Information Officer
Amy Glickman amyglickman7@gmail.com Literacy Coach
Amy Donohue adonohue@berlincentral.org Response to Intervention
Tammy Dunlop tdunlop@berlincentral.org Network Administrator
Patricia Weber pweber@berlincentral.org Microcomputer Tech I
 
Jean Hammond jhammond@berlincentral.org RN (Health Office)
Mason-Wagar, Kathleen kmason-wagar@berlincentral.org HOA (Health Office)
Jennifer Bushway jbushway@berlincentral.org Teaching Assistant
Jillian Daby jdaby@berlincentral.org Teaching Assistant
Jared Gallup jgallup@berlincentral.org Teaching Assistant
Samantha Gundrum sgundrum@berlincentral.org Teaching Assistant
Sherry Homiak shomiak@berlincentral.org Teaching Assistant
Laura Hunt lhunt@berlincentral.org Teaching Assistant
Jamie Ockenholt jockenholt@berlincentral.org Teaching Assistant
Theresa Stott tstott@berlincentral.org Teaching Assistant
Caitlyn Williams cwilliams@berlincentral.org Teaching Assistant
Alisha Garhartt agarhartt@berlincentral.org Monitor
Tina Garner

 

tgarner@berlincentral.org Monitor
Katlyn Quidgeon kquidgeon@berlincentral.org Monitor
Lisa Sams lsams@berlincentral.org Monitor
Theresa Mulvey tmulvey@berlincentral.org Building Substitute
Cyril Grant cgrant@berlincentral.org Superintendent of Buildings & Grounds
Lori Christian lchristian@berlincentral.org Secretary to Buildings & Grounds
Byron Dawes bdawes@berlincentral.org Head Custodian

 

Business Office
Capozzi, Karen Kcapozzi@berlincentral.org Business Administrator
Whitman, Tammy twhitmant@berlincentral.org District Treasurer
Turner, Tina Tturner@berlincentral.org Payroll Clerk
Barber, Jean jbarber@berlincentral.org Senior Account Clerk
Superintendent’s Office
Demick, Dawn ddemick@berlincentral.org Executive Secretary
Dhara, Joseph jdhara@berlincentral.org Superintendent