Berlin Elementary School Counseling Staff

James Taylor-Shaw, MS
jtaylorshaw@berlincentral.org
Berlin Elementary School Family Liaison & Counselor

Rachel Teplitsky
rteplitsky@berlincentral.org
Berlin Elementary School Psychologist

Ryan Steller
rsteller@berlincentral.org
Berlin Elementary School Counselor

Berlin Middle High School Counseling Staff

Melissa Putterman-Hoffmann
mputtermanhoffmann@berlincentral.org
Berlin Middle/High School Social Worker

Jill Augustine
Jaugustine@berlincentral.org
Berlin Middle/High School Student Assistance Counselor

Brianna Murray
bmurray@berlincentral.org
Berlin Middle/High School Psychologist

Rachel Harrison
BMHS Counselor for last names beginning with A – I

Rharrison@berlincentral.org

Caroline Testa
BMHS Counselor for last names beginning with J – Z

ctesta@berlincentral.org

Rensselaer County 2022 Summer Food Program

 
Please read the following message and see details below from Rensselaer County regarding the summer food program:
For nearly five decades, Rensselaer County has been working to provide healthy and nutritious meals to kids across the county. That tradition is continuing in 2022, County Executive Steve McLaughlin and Youth Director Pierce Hoyt announced. Locations for the 2022 program are below.
Please contact BCSD’s Food Service Director Tammy Whitman at twhitman@berlincentral.org for more information.