Congratulations to this school year’s final Berlin Elementary Classroom Community Members! These students are nominated by their teachers each month for showing good citizenship and being responsible, safe and respectful.
June’s Classroom Community Members are: Anthony Gipe, Carter Childs, Katharine Garner, Freya Dunlop, Mason Amuso, Ava von Schilgen, Aubryana Burdick, Jamison Halpin, Aiden Mallory, Charlie Sausville, Damon Swim, Haleigh Southard, Lilly Bonesteel, Trent Hastings, Brave Morstad, Ryland Crowley, Anthony Williams and Heyden Hughes.
Way to go Mountaineers!