Reopening Our Schools

To find the latest information about school reopening, please use the links below. Berlin CSD's top priorities are the health and safety of our students and staff and the academic and social emotional needs of our students.

Reopening Plan | Resources | Reopening Task Force | NYSED Guidelines | BCSD School-Based COVID-19 Testing Information and FAQ

FALL PRACTICE SCHEDULES

Berlin/NL Boys Varsity Soccer:
Practice begins 8/19 6-745pm @ New Lebanon
Coach Art Schmich – sportscoach119@aol.com
Asst Coach Bob Gould – rgould@berlincentral.org

Berlin Girls Varsity Soccer: Practice begins 8/19 5-7pm @ Berlin HS Lower field
Coach Fleda Berschwinger – fberschwinger@berlincentral.org
Asst Coach Adrianna Rizzo – arizzo@berlincentral.org

NL Girls Varsity Soccer:
Practice begins Aug. 19th 7-9am @ New Lebanon
Coach Aaron Kanofsky – akanofsky@newlebanoncsd.org

Berlin/NL Boys JV Soccer:
Practice begins Aug. 19th 6-745pm @ New Lebanon
Berlin Coach Nick Toole – ntoole@berlincentral.org
NL Coach Maria Sime – msime@newlebanoncsd.org

Berlin/NL Boys Mod Soccer:
Practice begins 9/5 3-430pm @ Stephentown Elementary
Coach Dan Bentley – dbentley@berlincentral.org

NL Girls Mod Soccer: Practice begins 9/5 3-430pm @ WBH
Coach Brittany DiPalma – bdipalma@newlebanoncsd.org

Berlin Girls Mod Soccer: Practice begins 9/5 3-5pm @ Berlin HS Lower Field
Coach Sandy Honsinger – shonsinger@berlincentral.org

Berlin Girls Varsity Volleyball:
Practice begins 8/19 6-8pm @ Berlin MS/HS
Coach Paul Slaver – pslaver@berlincentral.org
Asst Coach Cassie Bentley – cbentley@berlincentral.org

NL Girls Varsity Volleyball:
Practice begins 8/20 730-9am @ New Lebanon
Coach Lenny Brown – lbrown@newlebanoncsd.org

Berlin Girls JV Volleyball:
Practice begins 8/19 6-8pm @ Berlin MS/HS
Coach Jess Gould – jgould@berlincentral.org

Berlin Girls Mod Volleyball:
Practice begins 9/5 3-430pm @ Berlin MS/HS
Coach Karen Capozzi – kcapozzi@berlincentral.org

NL Girls Mod Volleyball:
Practice begins 9/5 3-430pm @ New Lebanon
Coach Corie Noel – cnoel@newlebanoncsd.org

Berlin Varsity & Modified Cross Country:
Practice begins 8/19 6-8pm @ Berlin MS/HS
Coach Josh Santarcangelo– jsantarcangelo@berlincentral.org