Students in PE Leadership tshirtsBerlin Elementary students Seth Hendricks, Alex Maxon, Ellen Sanders and Haylee Jones were presented with the Sandra G. Morley Physical Education Student Leadership Award. The award is sponsored by the Capital Zone of the New York State Association for Health, Physical Education, Recreation and Dance (NYSAHPERD). Chosen by their physical education teacher, the students were recognized at a ceremony held at HVCC on May 8.