Reopening Our Schools

To find the latest information about school reopening, please use the links below. Berlin CSD's top priorities are the health and safety of our students and staff and the academic and social emotional needs of our students.

Reopening Plan | Resources | Reopening Task Force | NYSED Guidelines

Staff Directory

 

Berlin Middle/High School

 

 

Berlin Middle/High School

 

Augustine, JillJaugustine@berlincentral.orgStudent Assistance Counselor
Baldwin, MichelleMbaldwin@berlincentral.orgSpecial Ed Teacher
Ball, MarshaMball@berlincentral.orgMath Teacher
Bauer, ChristinaCbauer@berlincentral.orgEnglish Teacher
Bell, AnnetteAbell@berlincentral.orgSpecial Education Teacher
Berschwinger, FledaFberschwinger@berlincentral.orgGirls P.E. Office
Bugbee, KimKbugbee@berlincentral.orgSpecial Ed Teacher
Brewer, Samanthasbrewer@berlincentral.orgDirector of Exceptional Education
Christian, MattMchristian@berlincentral.orgScience Teacher
Colbert, Samanthascolbert@berlincentral.orgArt Teacher
Connally, DebraDconnally@berlincentral.orgTeaching Assistant
Connolly, DonaldDconnolly@berlincentral.orgMath Teacher
Cornell, AmyAcornell@berlincentral.orgELA Teacher
Cornell, WayneWcornell@berlincentral.orgMath Teacher
Corsey, MichelleMcorsey@berlincentral.orgNurse
Covell, Justinjcovell@berlincentral.orgSocial Studies Teacher
Cozza, Lorettalcozza@berlincentral.orgAdministrative Consultant
Curtis, Candycsweener@berlincentral.orgSenior Typist
Davies, Lisaldavies@berlincentral.orgTeaching Assistant
Day, Karenkday@berlincentral.orgSpanish Teacher
DeCelle, Shannonsdecelle@berlincentral.orgArt Teacher
Demick, Dawnddemick@berlincentral.orgSenior Typist
Decker, Amieadecker@berlincentral.orgHS Principal’s Secretary
Donohue, AmyAdonohue@berlincentral.orgTeacher
Dunlop, TammyTdunlop@berlincentral.orgComputer Tech Assistant
Eliashuk, LeslieLeliashuk@berlincentral.orgMusic Office
Ellis, NathanNellis@berlincentral.orgMath Teacher/ Instructional Technology Specialist
Gilbert, ArielAgilbert@berlincentral.orgELA Teacher
Goodermote, MelindaMgoodermote@berlincentral.orgInformation Specialist
Gould, Bobrgould@berlincentral.orgSocial Studies
Gould, Jessicajgould@berlincentral.orgMusic Teacher
Goyer, DelindaDgoyer@berlincentral.orgAES Classroom
Griswold, Sandrasgriswold@berlincentral.orgTeaching Assistant
Haggerty, Michelemhaggerty@berlincentral.orgSpecial Education Teacher
Halleran, MichelleMhalleran@berlincentral.orgPPS
Hammersmith, Elisaehammersmith@berlincentral.orgFACS Teacher
Hammond, MeredithMhammond@berlincentral.orgSpanish Teacher
Harrison, RachelRharrison@berlincentral.orgCounselor
Hart, Courtneychart@berlincentral.orgSpecial Education Teacher
Hayes, Amandaahayes2@berlincentral.orgScience Teacher
Homiak, CarlaChomiak@berlincentral.orgAttendance
Honsinger, SandyShonsinger@berlincentral.orgGirls P.E. Office
Hunt, Mary Loumhunt@berlincentral.orgScience Teacher
Hutchinson, Fred fhutchinson@berlincentral.orgDirector of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment & Chief Information Officer
Jones, Rebeccarjones@berlincentral.orgLibrarian’s Desk
Jordan, Machaelamjordan@berlincentral.orgSpecial Education
Kabir, NancyNkabir@berlincentral.orgELA Teacher
Kelly, Adelineakelly@berlincentral.orgScience Teacher
Kelly, DonnaDkelly@berlincentral.orgSpecial Ed Teacher
Korzec, PattyPkorzec@berlincentral.orgMath Teacher
Lamontagne, CristiClamontagne@berlincentral.orgELA Teacher
Marbot,  Mikaelammarbot@berlincentral.orgELA Teacher
Mellor, StephenSmellor@berlincentral.orgScience Teacher
Meyer, MichelleMmeyer@berlincentral.orgPPS 1
Meyers, DanyelleDmeyers@berlincentral.orgELA Teacher
Montgomery-Breh, KristenKmontgomerybreh@berlincentral.orgELA Teacher
Mooney, MelissaMmooney@berlincentral.orgReading Teacher
Murray, Briannabmurray@berlincentral.orgSchool Psychologist
Overocker, JenniferJoverocker@berlincentral.orgMath Teacher
Pangburn, Kerrikpangburn@berlincentral.orgMath Teacher
Purdy, LisaLpurdy@berlincentral.orgGuidance Office Secretary
Putterman-Hoffmann, MelissaMputterman-hoffmann@berlincentral.orgSocial Worker
Roder, EileenEroder@berlincentral.orgTeaching assistant
Roth, SaraSroth@berlincentral.orgSpecial Ed Teacher
Santarcangelo, JoshuaJsantarcangelo@berlincentral.orgMS/HS Vice Principal
Athletic Director
Scannell, BrendanBscannell@berlincentral.orgScience Teacher
Sullivan, Jodijsullivan@berlincentral.orgMS/HS Principal
Testa, Carolinectesta@berlincentral.orgCounselor
Thibeau, SarahSrezey@berlincentral.orgSocial Studies Teacher
Toole, NickNtoole@berlincentral.orgScience Teacher
Viner, Erikeviner@berlincentral.orgSocial Studies Teacher
Weaver, Joshjweaver@berlincentral.orgPhysical Education Teacher
Weber, PatriciaPweber@berlincentral.orgMicro Tech
Wetmore, DawnDwetmore@berlincentral.orgTechnology Teacher
Wynants, KimKwynants@berlincentral.orgSpeech
Yerdon, Jenniferjyerdon@berlincentral.orgMonitor
Business Office
Capozzi, KarenKcapozzi@berlincentral.orgBusiness Administrator
Whitman, Tammytwhitmant@berlincentral.orgDistrict Treasurer
Turner, TinaTturner@berlincentral.orgPayroll Clerk
Barber, Jeanjbarber@berlincentral.orgSenior Account Clerk
Superintendent’s Office
Grant, MaryMgrant@berlincentral.orgExecutive Secretary
Young, StephenSyoung@berlincentral.orgSuperintendent
Health Office
Corsey, Michelle Mcorsey@berlincentral.orgSchool Nurse
Hammond, Jeanjhammond@berlincentral.orgHealth Office Assistant
Mason-Wagar, Kathleenkmason-wagar@berlincentral.orgHealth Office Assistant