Staff Directory

 Berlin Middle/High School

Brownell, Kimberly kbrownell@berlincentral.org MS/HS Principal

 

Paravella, Charles cparavella@berlincentral.org MS/HS Assistant Principal &
Athletic Director

 

Augustine, Jill Jaugustine@berlincentral.org Student Assistance Counselor
Baldwin, Michelle Mbaldwin@berlincentral.org Special Ed Teacher
Ball, Marsha Mball@berlincentral.org Math Teacher
Bauer, Christina Cbauer@berlincentral.org English Teacher
Bell, Annette Abell@berlincentral.org Special Education Teacher
Berschwinger, Fleda Fberschwinger@berlincentral.org Girls P.E. Office
Bugbee, Kim Kbugbee@berlincentral.org Special Ed Teacher
Christian, Matt Mchristian@berlincentral.org Science Teacher
Colbert, Samantha scolbert@berlincentral.org Art Teacher
Connally, Debra Dconnally@berlincentral.org Teaching Assistant
Connolly, Donald Dconnolly@berlincentral.org Math Teacher
Cornell, Amy Acornell@berlincentral.org ELA Teacher
Cornell, Wayne Wcornell@berlincentral.org Math Teacher
Corsey, Michelle Mcorsey@berlincentral.org Nurse
Covell, Justin jcovell@berlincentral.org Social Studies Teacher
Cozza, Loretta lcozza@berlincentral.org Administrative Consultant
Davies, Lisa ldavies@berlincentral.org Teaching Assistant
Day, Karen kday@berlincentral.org Spanish Teacher
DeCelle, Shannon sdecelle@berlincentral.org Art Teacher
Demick, Dawn ddemick@berlincentral.org Senior Typist
Decker, Amie adecker@berlincentral.org HS Principal’s Secretary
Donohue, Amy Adonohue@berlincentral.org Teacher
Dunlop, Tammy Tdunlop@berlincentral.org Computer Tech Assistant
Eliashuk, Leslie Leliashuk@berlincentral.org Music Office
Ellis, Nathan Nellis@berlincentral.org Math Teacher/ Instructional Technology Specialist
Gilbert, Ariel Agilbert@berlincentral.org ELA Teacher
Goodermote, Melinda Mgoodermote@berlincentral.org Information Specialist
Gould, Bob rgould@berlincentral.org Social Studies
Gould, Jessica jgould@berlincentral.org Music Teacher
Goyer, Delinda Dgoyer@berlincentral.org AES Classroom
Griswold, Sandra sgriswold@berlincentral.org Teaching Assistant
Haggerty, Michele mhaggerty@berlincentral.org Special Education Teacher
Halleran, Michelle Mhalleran@berlincentral.org PPS
Hammersmith, Elisa ehammersmith@berlincentral.org FACS Teacher
Hammond, Meredith Mhammond@berlincentral.org Spanish Teacher
Harrison, Rachel Rharrison@berlincentral.org Counselor
Hart, Courtney chart@berlincentral.org Special Education Teacher
Hayes, Amanda ahayes2@berlincentral.org Science Teacher
Homiak, Carla Chomiak@berlincentral.org Attendance
Honsinger, Sandy Shonsinger@berlincentral.org Girls P.E. Office
Hunt, Mary Lou mhunt@berlincentral.org Science Teacher
Hudson, Candy  CHudson@berlincentral.org Senior Typist
Hutchinson, Fred  fhutchinson@berlincentral.org Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment & Chief Information Officer
Jones, Rebecca rjones@berlincentral.org Librarian’s Desk
Jordan, Machaela mjordan@berlincentral.org Special Education
Kabir, Nancy Nkabir@berlincentral.org ELA Teacher
Kelly, Adeline akelly@berlincentral.org Science Teacher
Kelly, Donna Dkelly@berlincentral.org Special Ed Teacher
Korzec, Patty Pkorzec@berlincentral.org Math Teacher
Lamontagne, Cristi Clamontagne@berlincentral.org ELA Teacher
Lanzillo, Hannah hlanzillo@berlincentral.org Math Teacher
Marbot,  Mikaela mmarbot@berlincentral.org ELA Teacher
Mellor, Stephen Smellor@berlincentral.org Science Teacher
Meyer, Michelle Mmeyer@berlincentral.org PPS 1
Meyers, Danyelle Dmeyers@berlincentral.org ELA Teacher
Montgomery-Breh, Kristen Kmontgomerybreh@berlincentral.org ELA Teacher
Mooney, Melissa Mmooney@berlincentral.org Reading Teacher
Murray, Brianna bmurray@berlincentral.org School Psychologist
Overocker, Jennifer Joverocker@berlincentral.org Math Teacher
Pastizzo, Angela apastizzo@berlincentral.org Director of Pupil Personnel Services
Pangburn, Kerri kpangburn@berlincentral.org Math Teacher
Purdy, Lisa Lpurdy@berlincentral.org Guidance Office Secretary
Putterman-Hoffmann, Melissa mputtermanhoffmann@berlincentral.org Social Worker
Roder, Eileen Eroder@berlincentral.org Teaching assistant
Roth, Sara  Sroth@berlincentral.org Special Ed Teacher
Sams, Tina   Monitor
Scannell, Brendan Bscannell@berlincentral.org Science Teacher
Testa, Caroline ctesta@berlincentral.org Counselor
Thibeau, Sarah Srezey@berlincentral.org Social Studies Teacher
Toole, Nick Ntoole@berlincentral.org Science Teacher
Viner, Erik eviner@berlincentral.org Social Studies Teacher
Weaver, Josh jweaver@berlincentral.org Physical Education Teacher
Weber, Patricia Pweber@berlincentral.org Micro Tech
Wetmore, Dawn Dwetmore@berlincentral.org Technology Teacher
Wynants, Kim Kwynants@berlincentral.org Speech
Yerdon, Jennifer jyerdon@berlincentral.org Monitor
     
Business Office    
Capozzi, Karen Kcapozzi@berlincentral.org Business Administrator
Whitman, Tammy twhitmant@berlincentral.org District Treasurer
Turner, Tina Tturner@berlincentral.org Payroll Clerk
Barber, Jean jbarber@berlincentral.org Senior Account Clerk
     
Superintendent’s Office    
Demick, Dawn ddemick@berlincentral.org Executive Secretary
Dhara, Joseph jdhara@berlincentral.org Superintendent
 

Health Office

   
Corsey, Michelle  Mcorsey@berlincentral.org School Nurse
Hammond, Jean jhammond@berlincentral.org Health Office Assistant
Mason-Wagar, Kathleen kmason-wagar@berlincentral.org Health Office Assistant