Congratulations to the 2017 Fire Safety poster contest winners. This year’s theme was Every Second Counts, Plan Two Ways Out. The contest was sponsored by the Berlin Fire Department and each poster winner received $25.

Front row- Blake Arena, Jackson Goodermote, Mason Kempter
Second row- Josiah Seide, Emma Burdick, Alaina Gardner, Connor Sciacco, Grace Danish
Back row – Emmett Smerdon, Layla Yerdon, Peyton Geerholt, Grace Pelletier, Owen Lowry, Norah Smerdon, Sage Dudley, Jayli Capasso
Missing from photo – Erika Yerdon