Staff Directory

 

Berlin Middle/High School

 

Adams, Gloria Gadams@berlincentral.org HS Principal’s Secretary
Allain, Cathie Callain@berlincentral.org MS/HS Principal
Amendolara, Lou Lamendolara@berlincentral.org Teacher
Augustine, Jill Jaugustine@berlincentral.org Student Assistance Counselor
Baldwin, Michelle Mbaldwin@berlincentral.org Special Ed Teacher
Ball, Marsha Mball@berlincentral.org Math Teacher
Berschwinger, Fleda Fberschwinger@berlincentral.org Girls P.E. Office
Bugbee, Kim Kbugbee@berlincentral.org Special Ed Teacher
Byron, Dan Dbyron@berlincentral.org Music Office
Capozzi, Karen Kcapozzi@berlincentral.org Business Manager
Christian, Matt Mchristian@berlincentral.org Science Teacher
Connolly, Donald Dconnolly@berlincentral.org Math Teacher
Cornell, Amy Acornell@berlincentral.org ELA Teacher
Cornell, Wayne Wcornell@berlincentral.org Math Teacher
Corsey, Michelle Mcorsey@berlincentral.org Nurse
Day, Karen Kday@berlincentral.org Spanish Teacher
Dunlop, Tammy Tdunlop@berlincentral.org Computer Tech Assistant
Eliashuk, Leslie Leliashuk@berlincentral.org Music Office
Ellis, Nathan Nellis@berlincentral.org Math Teacher
Fisher, Bill Bfisher@berlincentral.org Social Studies Teacher
Haggerty, Michele Mhaggerty@berlincentral.org Special Ed Teacher
Gilbert, Ariel Agilbert@berlincentral.org ELA Teacher
Gould, Bob Bgould@berlincentral.org Social Studies
Goyer, Delinda Dgoyer@berlincentral.org AES Classroom
Halleran, Michelle Mhalleran@berlincentral.org PPS
Hammond, Meredith Mhammond@berlincentral.org Spanish Teacher
Harmon, Leslie Lharmon@berlincentral.org Reading Teacher
Harrison, Rachel Rharrison@berlincentral.org Counselor
Hayes, Ann Ahayes@berlincentral.org Librarian’s Desk
Hewitt, Sheila Shewitt@berlincentral.org Treasurer
Hoffman, June Jhoffman@berlincentral.org Attendance
Homiak, Carla Chomiak@berlincentral.org Attendance
Honsinger, Sandy Shonsinger@berlincentral.org Girls P.E. Office
Huskie, Debbie Dhuskie@berlincentral.org Library Conference Room
Kabir, Nancy Nkabir@berlincentral.org ELA Teacher
Kelly, Donna Dkelly@berlincentral.org Special Ed Teacher
Korzec, Patty Pkorzec@berlincentral.org Math Teacher
Lamontagne, Cristi Clamontagne@berlincentral.org ELA Teacher
Lawrence, Bill Blawrence@berlincentral.org Science Teacher
Lazarony, Anne Alazarony@berlincentral.org Counselor
Mellor, Stephen Smellor@berlincentral.org Science Teacher
Meyer, Michelle Mmeyer@berlincentral.org PPS 1
Meyers, Danyelle Dmeyers@berlincentral.org ELA Teacher
Mills, Nancy Nmills@berlincentral.org PPS Director
Montgomery-Breh, Kristen Kmontgomerybreh@berlincentral.org ELA Teacher
Mooney, Melissa Mmooney@berlincentral.org Reading Teacher
Nash, Patty Pnash@berlincentral.org Guidance Office Secretary
Noles, Samantha Snoles@berlincentral.org Art Teacher
Overocker, Jennifer Joverocker@berlincentral.org Math Teacher
Phillips, Cathy Cphillips@berlincentral.org Computer Tech
Purdy, Lisa Lpurdy@berlincentral.org Library
Putterman-Hoffmann, Melissa Mputterman-hoffmann@berlincentral.org Social Worker
Rezey, Sarah Srezey@berlincentral.org Social Studies Teacher
Rightmyer, Erin Erightmyer@berlincentral.org Social Studies Teacher
Roth, Sara Sroth@berlincentral.org Special Ed Teacher
Santarcangelo, Joshua Jsantarcangelo@berlincentral.org Social Studies Teacher
Scannell, Brendan Bscannell@berlincentral.org Science Teacher
Schmich, Art ASchmich2@berlincentral.org Boys P.E. Office
Smith, Kathy Ksmith2@berlincentral.org Health Office
Teplitsky, Rachel Rteplitsky@berlincentral.org Psychologist
Toole, Nick Ntoole@berlincentral.org Science Teacher
Turner, Tina Tturner@berlincentral.org Payroll Clerk
Vanderhoef, Audrey Avanderhoef@berlincentral.org Science Teacher
Wallace, Christina Cwallace@berlincentral.org Art Teacher
Wetmore, Dawn Dwetmore@berlincentral.org Technology Teacher
Whitman, Tammy Twhitman@berlincentral.org Assistant Treasurer
Wynants, Kim Kwynants@berlincentral.org Speech
Business Office
Capozzi, Karen Kcapozzi@berlincentral.org Business Manager
Hewitt, Sheila Shewitt@berlincentral.org Treasurer
Whitman, Tammy Twhitman@berlincentral.org Assistant Treasurer
Turner, Tina Tturner@berlincentral.org Payroll Clerk
Superintendent’s Office
Grant, Mary Mgrant@berlincentral.org Superintendent’s Secretary
Young, Stephen Syoung@berlincentral.org Superintendent
Health Office
Smith, Kathy Ksmith2@berlincentral.org Health Office
Corsey, Michelle Mcorsey@berlincentral.org School Nurse
Mills, Nancy Nmills@berlincentral.org