Staff Directory

Berlin Elementary School

Toni Donlan tdonlan@berlincentral.org Main Office
Heather Barto hbarto@berlincentral.org Main Office
Tracy Kent tkent@berlincentral.org Elementary Principal
Michelle Corsey, RN mcorsey@berlincentral.org Health Office
Fred Kowalik fkowalik@berlincentral.org Supervisor of Transportation
Erin Jenkins ejnekins@berlincentral.org Pre-K Teacher
Debbie Lavoo dlavoo@berlincentral.org Pre-K Teacher
Deanna Hansen dhansen@berlincentral.org Special Education Teacher
Stephanie Kisel skisel@berlincentral.org Special Education Teacher
Courtney Bersaw cbersaw@berlincentral.org Special Education Teacher
Kristopher Moseley kmoseley@berlincentral.org Special Education Teacher
Nancy Bielas nbielas@berlincentral.org Special Education Teacher
Vivian Healy vhealy@berlincentral.org Special Education Teacher
Danielle Wilson dwilson@berlincentral.org Special Education Teacher
Kasey Hannigan khannigan@berlincentral.org Kindergarten Teacher
Katie Hooks kooks@berlincentral.org Kindergarten Teacher
Fran Mason fmason@berlincentral.org Kindergarten Teacher
Kelly Berkau kberkau@berlincentral.org First Grade Teacher
Dan Dobbins ddobbins@berlincentral.org First Grade Teacher
Tracie Heinrichs theinrichs@berlincentral.org First Grade Teacher
Karyn Healy keahy@berlincentral.org Second Grade Teacher
Lauren Nichols lnichols@berlincentral.org Second Grade Teacher
Stephanie Kneer skneer@berlincentral.org Second Grade Teacher
Bill Bourquard wbourquard@berlincentral.org Third Grade Teacher
Tracy Peter-Hoen tpeter@berlincentral.org Third Grade Teacher
Jessica Rontey jrontey@berlincentral.org Third Grade Teacher
Megan Laz mlaz@berlincentral.org Fourth Grade Teacher
Gretchen Ruebel gruebel@berlincentral.org Fourth Grade Teacher
Brenda DeMagistris bdixon@berlincentral.org Fourth Grade Teacher
Matt Turetsky mturetsky@berlincentral.org Fifth Grade Teacher
Laura Witbeck lwitbeck@berlincentral.org Fifth Grade Teacher
Christine Walsh cwalsh@berlincentral.org Science k-5
Michelle Doyle mdoyle@berlincentral.org Reading Specialist
Colleen Foody cfoody@berlincentral.org Reading Specialist
Adrianna Rizzo arizzo@berlincentral.org Math Specialist
Stephanie Winner swinner@berlincentral.org Math Specialist/Special Ed
Kat Labnon klabnon@berlincentral.org Music Teacher
Kasson Sauer ksauer@berlincentral.org Physical Education Teacher
Stacy Sausville ssetman@berlincentral.org Physical Education Teacher
Jackie Monette jmonette@berlincentral.org Art Teacher
Bethanie Keem bkeem@berlincentral.org Instrumental Music Teacher
Jennifer Mitchell jmitchell@berlincentral.org Library Media Specialist
Heather Riccardi hriccardi@berlincentral.org Speech/Language Therapist
Kim Wynants kwynants@berlincentral.org Speech/Language Therapist
Ryan Steller rsteler@berlincentral.org School Counselor
Rachel Teplitsky rteplitsky@berlincentral.org School Psychologist
Amy Donohue adonohue@berlincentral.org Response to Intervention
Akilli Duncan aduncan@berlincentral.org Instruction Technology