Staff Directory

Berlin Elementary School

Toni Donlantdonlan@berlincentral.orgMain Office
Heather Bartohbarto@berlincentral.orgMain Office
Tracy Kenttkent@berlincentral.orgElementary Principal
Michelle Corsey, RNmcorsey@berlincentral.orgHealth Office
Supervisor of Transportation
Erin Jenkinsejnekins@berlincentral.orgPre-K Teacher
Kimbery Macicakmacica@berlincentral.orgPre-K Teacher
Deanna Hansendhansen@berlincentral.orgSpecial Education Teacher
Stephanie Henryshenry@berlincentral.orgSpecial Education Teacher
Courtney Bersawcbersaw@berlincentral.orgSpecial Education Teacher
Kristopher Moseleykmoseley@berlincentral.orgSpecial Education Teacher
Nancy Bielasnbielas@berlincentral.orgSpecial Education Teacher
Vivian Healyvhealy@berlincentral.orgSpecial Education Teacher
Danielle Wilsondwilson@berlincentral.orgSpecial Education Teacher
Kasey Hannigankhannigan@berlincentral.orgKindergarten Teacher
Katie Hookskhooks@berlincentral.orgKindergarten Teacher
Fran Masonfmason@berlincentral.orgKindergarten Teacher
Kelly Berkaukberkau@berlincentral.orgFirst Grade Teacher
Dan Dobbinsddobbins@berlincentral.orgFirst Grade Teacher
Tracie Heinrichstheinrichs@berlincentral.orgFirst Grade Teacher
Karyn Healykhealy@berlincentral.orgSecond Grade Teacher
Lauren Nicholslnichols@berlincentral.orgSecond Grade Teacher
Stephanie Kneerskneer@berlincentral.orgFourth Grade Teacher
Bill Bourquardwbourquard@berlincentral.orgThird Grade Teacher
Tracy Peter-Hoentpeter@berlincentral.orgThird Grade Teacher
Jessica Ronteyjrontey@berlincentral.orgThird Grade Teacher
Megan Lazmlaz@berlincentral.orgFourth Grade Teacher
Gretchen Ruebelgruebel@berlincentral.orgFourth Grade Teacher
Brenda DeMagistrisbdemagistris@berlincentral.orgFifth Grade Teacher
Matt Turetskymturetsky@berlincentral.orgFifth Grade Teacher
Laura Witbecklwitbeck@berlincentral.orgFifth Grade Teacher
Christine Walshcwalsh@berlincentral.orgScience k-5
Michelle Doylemdoyle@berlincentral.orgReading Specialist
Colleen Foodycfoody@berlincentral.orgReading Specialist
Adrianna Rizzoarizzo@berlincentral.orgMath Specialist
Stephanie Winnerswinner@berlincentral.orgMath Specialist/Special Ed
Kat Labnonklabnon@berlincentral.orgMusic Teacher
Kasson Sauerksauer@berlincentral.orgPhysical Education Teacher
Stacy Sausvillessetman@berlincentral.orgPhysical Education Teacher
Michelle MacDonaldmmacdonald@berlincentral.orgArt Teacher
Bethanie Keembkeem@berlincentral.orgInstrumental Music Teacher
Jennifer Mitchelljmitchell@berlincentral.orgLibrary Media Specialist
Heather Riccardihriccardi@berlincentral.orgSpeech/Language Therapist
Kim Wynantskwynants@berlincentral.orgSpeech/Language Therapist
Ryan Stellerrsteller@berlincentral.orgSchool Counselor
Rachel Teplitskyrteplitsky@berlincentral.orgSchool Psychologist
Amy Donohueadonohue@berlincentral.orgResponse to Intervention
Jeffrey Williamsjwilliams@berlincentral.orgInstruction Technology
Mandy Baileymbaileyn@berlincentral.orgTeaching Assistant
Angela Hartshornahartshorn@berlincentral.orgTeaching Assistant
Susan DiNovasdinova@berlincentral.orgTeaching Assistant
Linda Meyerlmeyer@berlincentral.orgTeaching Assistant